Geschäftsleitung

Patric Koll
Patric KollGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-500
E-Mail: info@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Oliver Skweres
Oliver SkweresGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-500
E-Mail: info@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Ingo Stahlfeld
Ingo StahlfeldAssistent der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-514
E-Mail: i.p.stahlfeld@ahrendt-kuechen.de

Verkauf Küche

Carmen Pescione
Carmen PescioneKüchenfachverkäuferin
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-525
E-Mail: c.pescione@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Walter Körner
Walter KörnerKüchenfachverkäufer
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-520
E-Mail: w.koerner@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Maria Jüttendonk
Maria JüttendonkKüchenfachverkäuferin
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-522
E-Mail: m.juettendonk@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Regina Boltz-Sharbaf
Regina Boltz-SharbafKüchenfachverkäuferin
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-527
E-Mail: r.sharbaf@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Kai Janßen
Kai JanßenKüchenfachverkäufer
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-521
E-Mail: k.janssen@ahrendt-kuechen.de

Verkauf Elektrogeräte

Roswitha Gebhardt
Roswitha GebhardtVerkauf Elektrohaushaltsgeräte
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-526
E-Mail: r.gebhardt@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Mario De Francesco
Mario De FrancescoVerkauf Elektrohaushaltsgeräte
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-526
E-Mail: m.defrancesco@ahrendt-kuechen.de

Service Team

Nicole Fryges
Nicole FrygesVerwaltung Zentrale
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-511
E-Mail: n.fryges@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Mary Pfeifer
Mary PfeiferKundendienst
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-513
E-Mail: m.pfeifer@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Julian Sallmann
Julian SallmannAuftragssachbearbeitung
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-531
E-Mail: j.sallmann@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Anja Rogmann
Anja RogmannDisposition
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-512
E-Mail: a.rogmann@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Denis Plattes
Denis PlattesTeamassistentin
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-530
E-Mail: d.plattes@ahrendt-kuechen.de
Oliver Häger
Oliver HägerIT / Technik
Telefon: 0221 – 58008-684
E-Mail: o.haeger@ahrendt-kuechen.de